Board Members

 

For EWB-Finland’s focus areas and competences, don’t miss what we are about. If you would like to join us today, please check our organizational structure for more information.

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

 

Sumita Sahu ( Chairperson )Email : sumita@ewb.fi
Jiayuan Yin ( Deputy Chairperson )Email : Jiayuan@ewb.fi
Raija Lehtinen ( Treasurer )Email : raija@ewb.fi
Matti Isomaa ( Secretory)Email : matti@ewb.fi
Pentti Viluksela (Substitute Member)Email: pentti@ewb.fi
Paul Nix
(Auditor)
Email: paul@ewb.fi