Board Members

 

Sumita Sahu ( Chairperson )Email : sumita.sahu@ewb.fi
Mahesh Karki ( Deputy Chairperson )Email : mahesh.karki@ewb.fi
Raija Lehtinen ( Treasurer )Email : raija.lehtinen@ewb.fi
Arvind Sharma ( Secretary)Email : arvind.sharma@ewb.fi
Pentti Viluksela ( Substitute Member)Email: pentti.viluksela @ewb.fi
Marius Monkam ( Substitute Member)Email: marius.monkam@ewb.fi
Maksim Korobkin ( Auditor )Email: maksim.korobkin@ewb.fi